Lowell

Phear Ban

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Lowell

Phear graduated from U. Mass Lowell with a Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing. Phear enjoys reading books and traveling out of state. Phear loves spending time with family.

  • Email: ban@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-409-9443

Samantha Chhrech

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Lowell

Samantha graduated from Pine Manor College with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration. Prior to working at Nonotuck, she was a care manager working with the elderly for 7 years. She enjoys traveling, exploring new things, reading, and most importantly eating; “Part of the secret of success in life is to eat what you like and let the food fight it out inside.”

  • Email: chhrech@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 413-320-7119

Danielle Conroy

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: conroy@nonotuck.com

Ruth Kimani

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: kimani@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-725-2465

Vanna Men

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: men@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-697-8787

Kimheing Nov

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: nov@nonotuck.com

Tony Phiv

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Lowell

Tony graduated from UMass Lowell with a bachelor’s degree in Nutritional Science in 2014. Prior to working with Nonotuck, Tony was employed as a PCA skills trainer working with Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley. During the summer Tony enjoys playing volleyball, paintball, and practicing for the dragonboat races that are held every year at the South East Asian Water Festival in Lowell. During the winter he wishes for the least amount of snow. Out of all of his friends, Tony considers himself the only one that thinks punctuality matters!

  • Email: phiv@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-960-7024

Kenny Seng

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Lowell

Kenny graduated from Asbury University in Wilmore, KY with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Economics. After graduation, he worked at Fidelity Investments in Boston for 3 years as a Shareholder Representative. Prior to working at Nonotuck, he worked at Aaron’s Sales and Leasing and Rent-A-Center as a Store Manager respectively for 15 years. He is fluent in Khmer. He loves the New England Patriots, Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruins, Boston Celtics and The New England Revolution. When he’s not working, he enjoys camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, and mt. biking. In addition, he volunteers for the Cambodian community in Lowell as a Technical Coordinator at Lowell Telecommunications Corporation. He has 2 kids, Justin and Samantha. His favorite quote is,

“It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not.” André Gide, Autumn Leave

  • Email: seng@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-409-9442

Erina Khin

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: khin@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-427-3212

Angelina-Marie Nguyen

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: nguyen@nonotuck.com

Celine Fyfe

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: fyfe@nonotuck.com

Addie Eang

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: eang@nonotuck.com

Manilin Soth

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lowell

  • Email: soth@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

—Jean Vanier

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel

Learn more about Nonotuck Video Thumbnail