Brockton

Jaimie Doucette

Program Director

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Brockton Hyde Park
  • Email: doucette@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-364-7454

Rose Pauyo

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Brockton
  • Email: catulle@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-273-4059

Kim Alves

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Brockton

  • Email: alves@nonotuck.com

Ruben Lopes

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Brockton

  • Email: lopes@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-273-4028

Charles Mills

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Brockton

  • Email: mills@nonotuck.com

Shirley Whittaker

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Brockton

  • Email: whittaker@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 508-308-5778

Nicole Giannone

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Brockton

  • Email: giannone@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

—Jean Vanier

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel

Learn more about Nonotuck Video Thumbnail