header image

Lynn

Raquel Allah

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2021

Karen Arana-Ruiz

Community Health Worker
arana-ruiz@nonotuck.com

Saoling Chhit

Program Director, AFC Services, Northeast

With Nonotuck since: 2016

A career in human services aligned with life goals to help people in the community and make a positive impact. He was drawn to Nonotuck by the diverse staff, caregivers and members as well as the unique workplace setting. Outside of work, he enjoys soccer, hiking and driving, putting his favorite quote into action: “Every minute should be enjoyed and savored.” – Earl Nightingale

Soriyachinaphan Chhun

Care Manager

Email: chhun@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-588-8005

Yenmy Dominguez

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2017

Yenmy graduated from UMass Boston in 2014 with a major in psychology/sociology and criminal justice. At UMass Boston she was part of Psi Chi, the national honor society in psychology and also was part of the dean's list in consecutive times. Prior to working at Nonotuck, Yenmy worked for Head Start and for Beacon ABA Services. She also volunteered for Jump Start and Camp Shriver. She is fluent in Spanish. During her free time she likes to spend time with her daughter, Kayley, and her husband. She also enjoys taking Kayley to the park, watching movies and decorating her house. Her favorite quote is “Two roads diverged in a wood, and I — I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference” by Robert Frost.

  • Email: dominguez@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-382-7821

Carlos Garcia

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2020

Email: garcia2@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-320-9375

Glorimer Gomez

HR Administrative Assistant

With Nonotuck since: 2020

Glorimer, who is working toward her nursing degree, started in the human service field in 2018. She was drawn to the field by her interest in helping others, and says she found the stories of how Nonotuck helps people with disabilities heart-warming. Her best memory is of holding her children for the first time after having given birth to them. When she’s not at work, Glorimer enjoys spending quality time with her kids, traveling, cooking, and shopping. She also enjoys Bachata music and tacos. She is inspired by the Bible verse: “God is within her, she will not fall.” Psalm46:5.

Email: gomez2@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-270-3590

Saman Him

Care Manager

Email: him@nonotuck.com

Phone: 774-261-5537

Sochanviphea Loch, RN

Registered Nurse
(978) 852-3927
loch@nonotuck.com

Pavielle Lora

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2020

Email: lora@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-320-9272

David Lun

Care Manager
(978) 965-0087
lun@nonotuck.com

Christine Martin, RN

Registered Nurse

(413) 588-2037
martin@nonotuck.com

Josalyn Sim, RN

Email: Sim@nonotuck.com

Phone: (978) 802-0219

Chantha Uy, RN

Registered Nurse
uy@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel