header image

Lowell

Phear Ban, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2015

Phear graduated from UMass Lowell with a Bachelor’s of Science in nursing. Phear enjoys reading books and traveling out of state. Phear loves spending time with family.

  • Email: ban@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-409-9443

Saoling Chhit

Program Director, AFC Services, Northeast

With Nonotuck since: 2016

A career in human services aligned with life goals to help people in the community and make a positive impact. He was drawn to Nonotuck by the diverse staff, caregivers and members as well as the unique workplace setting. Outside of work, he enjoys soccer, hiking and driving, putting his favorite quote into action: “Every minute should be enjoyed and savored.” – Earl Nightingale

Samantha Chhrech

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2015

Samantha graduated from Pine Manor College with a bachelor’s degree in business administration. Prior to working at Nonotuck, she was a care manager working with the elderly for seven years. She enjoys traveling, exploring new things, reading, and most importantly eating; “Part of the secret of success in life is to eat what you like and let the food fight it out inside.”

  • Email: chhrech@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 413-320-7119

Tiffany Choun, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2017

Danielle Conroy, RN

Intake RN
With Nonotuck since: 2016

  • Email: conroy@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-409-0364

Joanne Exilus, RN

With Nonotuck Since: 2022
exilus@nonotuck.com

Joanne began working in the human service field in 2003. She was attracted to the human service field because she wants to make a difference in people’s lives especially individuals with developmental disabilities and health challenges.

Joanne became drawn to the Nonotuck because she wanted to make a difference in the lives of the individuals we serves. Her favorite food is Salmon or meatloaf with spinach or broccoli. Her favorite music is Reggae, R&B and soul music. During her leisure time, she loves to watch a good movie and also dance and listen to music. Her favorite lifetime best memory was giving birth to both her children: first and the second after 8 years. Her favorite quote is “Don’t despite the days of small beginning”

Celine Fyfe, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2017

  • Email: fyfe@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-989-4555

Glorimer Gomez

HR Administrative Assistant

With Nonotuck since: 2020

Glorimer, who is working toward her nursing degree, started in the human service field in 2018. She was drawn to the field by her interest in helping others, and says she found the stories of how Nonotuck helps people with disabilities heart-warming. Her best memory is of holding her children for the first time after having given birth to them. When she’s not at work, Glorimer enjoys spending quality time with her kids, traveling, cooking, and shopping. She also enjoys Bachata music and tacos. She is inspired by the Bible verse: “God is within her, she will not fall.” Psalm46:5.

Email: gomez2@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-270-3590

Saman Him

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2014

  • Email: him@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-261-5537

Soklark Hong

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: hong@nonotuck.com

Phone: 774-608-0247

Erina Khin, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2017

  • Email: khin@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-427-3212

Ruth Kimani, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2015

  • Email: kimani@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-725-2465

Mengsreang Kuoy

Care Manager
With Nonotuck Since: 2021

Email: kuoy@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-320-7189

Mengsreang “Meng” began working in the human service field in 2021. He was drawn to the field when he began helping out in the community. His favorite food is Lobster and he likes to listen to Hip hop and Country music.

During his leisure time, Meng likes to snowboard, fish and swim. His favorite memory is the day he got married and the birth of his son.

His favorite quote is “No matter how hard or impossible it is, never lose sight of your goal."

Pavielle Lora

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2020

Email: lora@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-320-9272

Siratha Ly, RN

Registered Nurse
ly@nonotuck.com

Maryan Mam

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck since: 2017

Maryan was born and raised in Battambong province and Phnom Penh city, Cambodia. She moved to Massachusetts when she was 20 years old to continue her education at Middlesex Community College. She worked at Mony Var Insurance Agency in Lowell from 2007 to 2016. She is fluent in Khmer and English. She won Miss Cambodia and competed in Miss Tourism International in Malaysia against 40 countries. She enjoys working with the Cambodian community, especially working to promote the Cambodian culture and language. She became a Nonotuck employee in July 2017 and she is very proud of being a part of this team. She loves to travel to different countries, meet new people and learn about new cultures. She also enjoyed living in Massachusetts and traveling to many places in the U.S. Her other hobbies are going to the gym, to the movies, shopping and spending time with her family and friends. Her favorite quote is “Have courage and be kind.”

  • Email: mam@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-382-7961

Vanna Men

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2015

  • Email: men@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-697-8787

Monicah Mukono, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2020

  • Email:

Sharon Munoz, RN

Assistant Program Director & Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2014

Sharon graduated from Mount Wachusett Community College with an associate’s degree in Nursing. In October 2015 she received her bachelor’s degree through Chamberlain College of Nursing. Prior to working at Nonotuck, she worked as a medical assistant in Lowell General Hospital and then, after having two boys, she became a daycare teacher. She would bring them to work and was able to see every milestone they accomplished in life. Sharon enjoys spending time with her children. They all enjoy hiking, swimming and spending weekends at the Cape when the weather is warm.

  • Email: munoz@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-261-5495

Kimheing Nov

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2016

  • Email: nov@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-260-1109

Tony Phiv

Care Manager
(978) 695-2664
phiv@nonotuck.com

Matthew Prum

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2016

  1. Email: prum@nonotuck.com

Sindelle Robles

Vice President, AFC Services, Northeast
With Nonotuck since: 2014

Sindelle graduated from Barry University in Miami, Florida, in 2012 with a bachelor's in science of nursing. She’s currently taking classes towards her master’s degree in nursing. Prior to working at Nonotuck, she worked at Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley as PCA RN and also as a fall prevention assessors for LifePlans Inc. She fluently speaks and comprehends Spanish and Portuguese and enjoys working in the community and helping people with small resources. Her favorite sport is soccer and she loves watching soccer games with her husband.

  • Email: robles@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-364-7859

Evelyn Rodriguez

Community Health Worker
(774) 608-0441
rodriguez@nonotuck.com

Lauren Ross, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2020

  • Email:
  • Phone:

Mariel Sanchez

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2001

Email: sanchez@nonotuck.com

Phone: 978-273-0104

Vantha Sarunn

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2016

Vantha graduated from Rivier University. He enjoys spending time with friends and family. He enjoys cooking and eating dinner with those close to him. He believes that you must find happiness within yourself in order to care for somebody else.

  • Email: sarunn@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-802-5686

Kenny Seng

Intake Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2015

Kenny graduated from Asbury University in Wilmore, Kentucky, with a bachelor’s degree in business administration and economics. After graduation, he worked at Fidelity Investments in Boston for three years as a shareholder representative. Prior to working at Nonotuck, he worked at Aaron’s Sales and Leasing and Rent-A-Center as a store manager respectively for 15 years. He is fluent in Khmer. He loves the New England Patriots, Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruins, Boston Celtics and The New England Revolution. When he’s not working, he enjoys camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, and mountain biking. In addition, he volunteers for the Cambodian community in Lowell as a technical coordinator at Lowell Telecommunications Corporation. He has two kids, Justin and Samantha. His favorite quote is, “It is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not,” by André Gide.

  • Email: seng@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-409-9442

Manilin Soth

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: soth@nonotuck.com

Hellen Thiongo, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2020

Email: thiongo@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-387-3091

Sokphearum Toch

Care Manager
(413) 588-1699
toch@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel