header image

Brockton

Carlos Batista

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2015

Carlos was born in Cape Verde and moved to the U.S. in 2005. He resides in Boston. Carlos holds a bachelor's in crime and justice studies from UMass-Dartmouth. Carlos has passion for building relationships and creating opportunities to learn, change, share, and develop skill sets. Carlos is a motivated, high-energy person who enjoys helping people and working with the communities.

  • Email: batista@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 508-277-6382

Alicia Boivin

Clinician

With Nonotuck since: 2016

  • Email: boivin@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 617-361-1309

Akeia Collins

Placement Specialist
(781) 506-6849
collins@nonotuck.com

Michael DiGirolamo

Administrative Assistant

With Nonotuck Since: 2021

Email: digirolamo@nonotuck.com

Phone: 413-588-7163

Michael became interested in Human service field through his volunteer opportunity. He enjoyed working with others through this experience.

Mike was drawn to Nonotuck because his own personal beliefs aligned with the company’s mission and values: helping and supporting the members to live a full and happy life.

His favorite food is spaghetti and enjoys rock and country music. During his leisure time, Mike enjoys playing and watching sports, hanging out with his friends and watching movies.

His best lifetime memory is when he graduated college with honors. His favorite quote is “My motto was to always keep swinging. Whether I was in a slump or feeling badly or having trouble off the field, the only thing to do was keep swinging”. -Hank Aaron.

Jaimie Doucette

Program Director

With Nonotuck since: 2015

  • Email: doucette@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-364-7454

Joseph Leung

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2016

  • Email: leung@nonotuck.com

Nicole Otto, RN

Registered Nurse
(508) 944-2479
notto@nonotuck.com

Rose Pauyo

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2015



  • Email: catulle@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-273-4059

Michael Rampino

Community Health Worker

rampino@nonotuck.com

Juny Samedi

Care Manager
samedi@nonotuck.com
With Nonotuck Since: 2021

Juny began working in the human service field in 2013. She grew up taking care of her Mom and felt called to work in the healthcare industry, specifically to work serving a vulnerable population. Outside of work, she enjoys creating digital products and writing plays for her church. Juny offers a positive attitude and sense of humor to our community.

Marie Verdieu

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2015

  • Email: verdieu@nonotuck.com

Jessica Weeks, RN

Registered Nurse Coordinator

With Nonotuck since: 2016

  • Email: weeks@nonotuck.com

Shirley Whittaker

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Brockton

  • Email: whittaker@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 508-308-5778

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel