header image

Lawrence

Violette Chery

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2017

  • Email: chery@nonotuck.com

Saoling Chhit

Assistant Program Director

With Nonotuck since: 2016

For Assistant Program Director/Care Manager Saoling Chhit, a career in human services aligned with life goals to help people in the community and make a positive impact. He was drawn to Nonotuck by the diverse staff, caregivers and members as well as the unique workplace setting. Outside of work, he enjoys soccer, hiking and driving, putting his favorite quote into action: “Every minute should be enjoyed and savored.” – Earl Nightingale

  • Email: chhit@nonotuck.com

Soriyachinaphan Chhun

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: chhun@nonotuck.com

Tiffany Choun, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2017

  • Email: choun@nonotuck.com

Yenmy Dominguez

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck since: 2017

Yenmy graduated from UMass Boston in 2014 with a major in psychology/sociology and criminal justice. At UMass Boston she was part of Psi Chi, the national honor society in psychology and also was part of the dean's list in consecutive times. Prior to working at Nonotuck, Yenmy worked for Head Start and for Beacon ABA Services. She also volunteered for Jump Start and Camp Shriver. She is fluent in Spanish. During her free time she likes to spend time with her daughter, Kayley, and her husband. She also enjoys taking Kayley to the park, watching movies and decorating her house. Her favorite quote is “Two roads diverged in a wood, and I — I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference” by Robert Frost.

  • Email: dominguez@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-382-7821

Saman Him

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2014

  • Email: him@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-261-5537

Soklark Hong

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: hong@nonotuck.com

Sochanviphea Loch, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2017

  • Email: loch@nonotuck.com

David Lun

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: lun@nonotuck.com

Maryan Mam

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck since: 2017

Maryan was born and raised in Battambong province and Phnom Penh city, Cambodia. She moved to Massachusetts when she was 20 years old to continue her education at Middlesex Community College. She worked at Mony Var Insurance Agency in Lowell from 2007 to 2016. She is fluent in Khmer and English. She won Miss Cambodia and competed in Miss Tourism International in Malaysia against 40 countries. She enjoys working with the Cambodian community, especially working to promote the Cambodian culture and language. She became a Nonotuck employee in July 2017 and she is very proud of being a part of this team. She loves to travel to different countries, meet new people and learn about new cultures. She also enjoyed living in Massachusetts and traveling to many places in the U.S. Her other hobbies are going to the gym, to the movies, shopping and spending time with her family and friends. Her favorite quote is “Have courage and be kind.”

  • Email: mam@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-382-7961

Sharon Munoz, RN

Assistant Program Director & Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2014

Sharon graduated from Mount Wachusett Community College with an associate’s degree in Nursing. In October 2015 she received her bachelor’s degree through Chamberlain College of Nursing. Prior to working at Nonotuck, she worked as a medical assistant in Lowell General Hospital and then, after having two boys, she became a daycare teacher. She would bring them to work and was able to see every milestone they accomplished in life. Sharon enjoys spending time with her children. They all enjoy hiking, swimming and spending weekends at the Cape when the weather is warm.

  • Email: munoz@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-261-5495

Beatrice Ndungu

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: ndungu@nonotuck.com

Matthew Prum

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2016

  1. Email: prum@nonotuck.com

Sindelle Robles

Program Director

With Nonotuck since: 2014

Sindelle graduated from Barry University in Miami, Florida, in 2012 with a bachelor's in science of nursing. She’s currently taking classes towards her master’s degree in nursing. Prior to working at Nonotuck, she worked at Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley as PCA RN and also as a fall prevention assessors for LifePlans Inc. She fluently speaks and comprehends Spanish and Portuguese and enjoys working in the community and helping people with small resources. Her favorite sport is soccer and she loves watching soccer games with her husband.

  • Email: robles@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-364-7859

Evelyn Rodriguez

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: rodriguez@nonotuck.com

Laura Saffie, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2020

Laura has always been interested in the human services field and before choosing nursing she started off as a psychology major. She was drawn to Nonotuck because she’s always had an interest in the developmental services field and seeing Nonotuck seemed like a breath of fresh air. Laura is happiest when she’s helping others, whether they are sick, less fortunate than herself, or just in need. She’s empathetic and caring by nature. Laura enjoys eating Lebanese food, seafood and tacos. She also enjoys listening to classical music and playing her harmonica. Laura loves activities! Whether it be sports, lawn games or board games, she loves doing it all. Her personal goal for this summer is to score a three or below on all mini golf holes! She’s also big on crafting, anything outdoors, and anything involving friends. Her favorite quote is “There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” -Albert Einstein

  • Email: Saffie@nonotuck.com

Vantha Sarunn

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2016

Vantha graduated from Rivier University. He enjoys spending time with friends and family. He enjoys cooking and eating dinner with those close to him. He believes that you must find happiness within yourself in order to care for somebody else.

  • Email: sarunn@nonotuck.com

Cristy Silverio, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: silverio@nonotuck.com

Sarina Sory, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: sory@nonotuck.com

Samantha Tan, RN

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck since: 2018

  • Email: tan@nonotuck.com

Sokphearum Toch

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2019

  • Email: toch@nonotuck.com

Carolyn Whiteneck

Care Manager

With Nonotuck since: 2019

  • Email: whiteneck@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

—Jean Vanier

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel