Plymouth

Jacquelyn Greenwood

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: greenwood@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-260-0884

Ronda Jones Tobey

Clinician

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Plymouth

Ronda has provided leadership and organizational development to profit corporations, tribal government, and nonprofit agencies as well as served as an advocate, therapist, and clinician for over 10 years. She is also a motivator speaker and trainer on culture awareness, domestic violence, case management, substance abuse, and historical trauma to universities, college, conferences, government officials, and mainstream agencies. While living in New Jersey, Ronda obtained her Bachelor’s and Master at Rutgers University. She is a Qualified Rehabilitation Counselor and Certified Peer Recovery Specialist. Born in North Carolina, Ronda resides on Cape Cod, is a member of the Lumbee Tribe, and is also married to Aaron R Tobey, Jr. of the Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe.

  • Email: jones@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 508-737-6532

Gilbert J King

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2010
Works at: Plymouth

Gilbert has 30 + years of healthcare experience with individuals with developmental disabilities. He has 16 years DMR/DDS in institutional & residential settings. He is also a member of Developmental Disabilities Nurses Association. He has attended 6 national DDNA conferences. Gilbert has 12 years as a director of a home health agency servicing individuals with developmental & mental health disabilities.

  • Email: king@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-585-5149 x111

Kayla Lasko

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: lasko@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-283-5841

Jason Nali

Program Director

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: nali@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-205-4465

Roberta Rogers

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: rogers@nonotuck.com

Maureen Smith

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2014
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: smith2@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-588-7914

Bridget Thompson

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2013
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: thompson@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-585-5149 x110

Shannon Sullivan

Assistant Program Director

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Plymouth

Shannon has only been with Nonotuck for a short time but she feels like she has come home, and is working for an agency that she has desired, for quite some time. She began her career in developmental disabilities in 1999 doing direct care in a collaborative school, as a Respite Provider, and then as an ABA therapist. She began working in DMR/DDS Family Support in 2005, and has over eight years in case management experience with DDS and AFC . She received her A.S. in Human Services from Massasoit, and her B.A. in Human Services from UMASS Amherst, majoring in case management and child advocacy. Shannon has two wonderful children and enjoys painting in her spare time.

  • Email: sullivan2@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 508-209-4691

Bethiana Larareo

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: larareo@nonotuck.com

Joshua McKiernan

Placement Specialist

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: mckiernan@nonotuck.com

Lorie Greenwood

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: greenwood2@nonotuck.com

Mia Weichel

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2019
Works at: Plymouth

  • Email: weichel@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

—Jean Vanier

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel

Learn more about Nonotuck Video Thumbnail