Lawrence

Saoling Chhit

Assistant Program Director

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: chhit@nonotuck.com

Saman Him

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2014
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: him@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-261-5537

Sharon Munoz

Assistant Program Director & Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2014
Works at: Lawrence

Sharon graduated from Mount Wachusett Community College with an Associate’s Degree in Nursing. In October 2015 she received her bachelor’s degree through Chamberlain College of Nursing. Prior to working at Nonotuck she worked as a Medical Assistant in Lowell General Hospital and then, after having two boys ages 11 and 8, she became a daycare teacher. She would bring them to work and was able to see every milestone they accomplished in life. Sharon enjoys spending time with her children. They all enjoy hiking, swimming and spending weekends at the Cape when the weather is warm.

  • Email: munoz@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-261-5495

Matthew Prum

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Lawrence

  1. Email: prum@nonotuck.com

Sindelle Robles

Program Director

With Nonotuck Since: 2014
Works at: Lawrence

Sindelle graduated from Barry University in Miami, FL in 2012 with a Bachelors in science of nursing. She’s currently taking classes towards her Master’s degree in nursing. Prior to working at Nonotuck, she worked at Elder Services of the Merrimack Valley as PCA RN and also as a fall prevention assessors for LifePlans Inc. She fluently speaks and comprehends Spanish and Portuguese and enjoys working in the community and helping people with small resources. Her favorite sport is soccer and loves watching soccer games with her husband.

  • Email: robles@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 774-364-7859

Vantha Sarunn

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Lawrence

Vantha graduated from Rivier University. He enjoys spending time with friends and family. He enjoys cooking and eating dinner with those close to him. He believes that you must find happiness within yourself in order to care for somebody else.

  • Email: sarunn@nonotuck.com

Sochanviphea Loch

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: loch@nonotuck.com

Maryan Mam

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lawrence

Maryan was born and raised in Battambong province and Phnom Penh city, Cambodia. She moved to Massachusetts when she was 20 years old to continue her education at Middlesex Community College. She worked at Mony Var Insurance Agency in Lowell from 2007 to 2016. She is fluent in Khmer and English. She won Miss Cambodia and competed in Miss Tourism International in Malaysia against 40 countries. She enjoys working with the Cambodian community, especially working to promote the Cambodian culture and language. She became a Nonotuck employee in July 2017 and she is very proud of being a part of this team. She loves to travel to different countries, meet new people and learn about new cultures. She also enjoyed living in Massachusetts and traveling to many places in the U.S. Her other hobbies are going to the gym, to the movies, shopping and spending time with her family and friends. Her favorite quote is “HAVE COURAGE AND BE KIND.”

  • Email: mam@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-382-7961

Yenmy Dominguez

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lawrence

Yenmy graduated from Umass Boston in 2014 with a major in Psychology/Sociology and Criminal Justice. At Umass Boston she was part of Psi Chi, the national honor society in Psychology and also was part of the Dean list in consecutive times. Prior to working at Nonotuck, Yenmy worked for Head Start and for Beacon ABA Services. She also volunteered for Jump Start and Camp Shriver. She is fluent in Spanish. During her free time she likes to spend time with her daughter Kayley and her husband. She also enjoys taking Kayley to the park, watching movies and decorating her house. Her favorite quote is “Two roads diverged in a wood, and I — I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference” by Robert Frost.

  • Email: dominguez@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 978-382-7821

Violette Chery

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: chery@nonotuck.com

Tiffany Choun

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2017
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: choun@nonotuck.com

Manikol Ouk

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: ouk@nonotuck.com

Sarina Sory

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: sory@nonotuck.com

Beatrice Ndungu

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: ndungu@nonotuck.com

Soklark Hong

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: hong@nonotuck.com

Evelyn Rodriguez

Community Health Worker

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: rodriguez@nonotuck.com

Samantha Tan

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: tan@nonotuck.com

Cristy Silverio

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: silverio@nonotuck.com

David Lun

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: lun@nonotuck.com

Soriyachinaphan Chhun

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: chhun@nonotuck.com

Sokphearum Toch

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2019
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: toch@nonotuck.com

Carolyn Whiteneck

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2019
Works at: Lawrence

  • Email: whiteneck@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

—Jean Vanier

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel

Learn more about Nonotuck Video Thumbnail