Hyde Park

Alicia Boivin

Assistant Program Director

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Hyde Park

  • Email: boivin@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 617-361-1309

Jaimie Doucette

Program Director

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Brockton Hyde Park

  • Email: doucette@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 781-364-7454

Joseph Leung

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Hyde Park

  • Email: leung@nonotuck.com

Jessica Weeks

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2016
Works at: Hyde Park

  • Email: weeks@nonotuck.com

Carlos Batista

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Hyde Park

Carlos was born in Cape Verde and moved to the US in 2005 he resides in Boston. Carlos holds a B.S in Crime & Justice studies from UMass-Dartmouth. Carlos has passion for building relationships and creating opportunities to learn, change, share, and develop skill sets. Carlos is a motivated, high-energy person who enjoys helping people and working with the communities.

  • Email: batista@nonotuck.com
  • Phone: 508-277-6382

Marie Verdieu

Registered Nurse

With Nonotuck Since: 2015
Works at: Hyde Park

  • Email: verdieu@nonotuck.com

Jessica Tangar

Care Manager

With Nonotuck Since: 2018
Works at: Hyde Park

  • Email: tangar@nonotuck.com

“(Through shared living) people with a disability experience a real transformation and discover confidence in themselves; they discover their capacity to make choices, and also find a certain liberty and above all their dignity as human beings.”

—Jean Vanier

Caregiving with Love:
Guide for Shared Living Providers

Learn how Nonotuck developed a love-based ideology of care. We started our shared living program as an alternative to group homes for people with disabilities. Instead, Shared Living creates genuine life transformation for people with disabilities, as well as families and communities. The true power of caregiving is found through hospitality, authenticity, and love.

 Visit Our Youtube Channel

Learn more about Nonotuck Video Thumbnail